Skip to the main menu
stud
life

Local Boarding Studs

Below is a list of local farms offering seasonal boarding facilities for clients of Tweenhills. Please contact them directly if requiring their services.

Batsford Stud

Batsford

Moreton-in-the-Marsh

Gloucestershire

GL56 9QF

Contact: Alan Varey

Tel: 01608 651890

Mob: 07899 957355

e-mail: alanvarey@batsfordstud.co.uk

Gretton Farm

Gretton

Cheltenham

GL54 5HB

Contact: Frankie Price

Mob: 07854 659538

Byerley Stud

Courtlands

Corsham Road

Thingley

Wiltshire

SN13 9QJ

Contact: Ian Bradbury

Mob: 07901 148170

e-mail: ian.bradbury@byerleystud.co.uk

Jamie Lloyd Bloodstock

Far Westfield Farm

Moreton Morrell

Warwickshire

CV35 9DB

Tel: 01926 651899

Mob: 07785 115240

e-mail: farwestfield@btinternet.com

Carisbrooke Stud

West Soley

Hungerford

RG17 OTN

Contact: John Rowe

Mob: 07802 402247

e-mail: john@carisbrookestud.com

Throckmorton Court Stud

Throckmorton

Pershore

Worcestershire

WR10 2SX

Contact: Simon Balding

Tel: 01386 462559

Mob: 07957 868159

e-mail: simon@throckmortonstud.com

Oakshott Bloodstock

Hungerford Park

Hungerford

Berkshire

RG17 0UU

Contact: Charlie Oakshott

Mob: 07551 429748

e-mail: cmoakshott@gmail.com

Chapel Stud Ltd

Chapel Lane

Bransford

Worcestershire

WR6 5JQ

Tel: 01452 717242

Mob: 07901 148170

e-mail: office@chapelstud.co.uk

Web: www.chapelstud.co.uk

Tomlinson Equine

Elmleaze Farm

Westonbirt

Gloucestershire

GL8 8QE

Mob: 01666 880238

e-mail: info@tomlinsonequine.co.uk

Web: www.tomlinsonequine.co.uk

Park Wood Stud

Saddlewood

Leighterton

Tetbury

Gloucestershire

GL8 8FP

Contact: Ruth Pitman/Stud Office

Mob: 01666 890334 (Matthew Darling, Stud Groom)

Mob: 07921 518238

e-mail: info@parkwoodstud.com

Web: www.parkwoodstud.com

Kirtlington Stud

Kirtlington

Oxfordshire

OX5 3EU

Contact: Charlie Budget

Mob: 07787 547789

Charlock Stud

Abthorpe

Towcester

Northamptonshire

NN12 8TW

Contact: David Brocklehurst

Tel: 01327 855513/855660

e-mail: info@charlockstud.com

Web: www.charlockstud.com

Hungerford Park Stud

Hungerford Park

Hungerford

Berkshire

RG17 0UU

Contact: Emma Hunter

Tel: 01488 686868

Mob: 07887713125

e-mail: emma@hungerfordpark.com

Web: www.hungerfordpark.com

Culworth Grounds

Culworth

Banbury

Northamptonshire

OX17 2HW

Contact: Sophie Buckley

Tel: 01295 713127

Mob: 07967 027422

e-mail: sophie@culworthgrounds.co.uk

Web: www.culworthgrounds.co.uk/bloodstock/

Bickmarsh Hall Stud

Honeybourne Road

Bidford-on-Avon

Alcester

Warwickshire

B50 4PE

Contact: Edward Green

Tel: 01789 773793

Mob: 07979538697

e-mail: greenbick@tiscali.co.uk